Skip to Content

Management Team

Joseph Wm. Foran
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and Secretary
Billy E. Goodwin
President – Operations
Van H. Singleton II
President – Land, Acquisitions and Divestitures and Planning
Craig N. Adams
Executive Vice President, Co-Chief Operating Officer, Chief of Staff and Corporate Secretary
G. Gregg Krug
Executive Vice President – Marketing and Midstream Strategy
W. Thomas Elsener
Executive Vice President of Reservoir Engineering and Senior Asset Manager
Bryan A. Erman
Executive Vice President and General Counsel and Head of M&A
Michael D. Frenzel
Executive Vice President, Treasurer and Principal Financial Officer
Robert T. Macalik
Executive Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Glenn W. Stetson
Executive Vice President – Production
Brian J. Willey
President and General Counsel of Midstream Operations and Executive Vice President
Christopher P. Calvert
Senior Vice President and Co-Chief Operating Officer
Jonathan J. Filbert
Senior Vice President – Land
Dr. Edmund L. Frost III
Senior Vice President of Geoscience
Matthew D. Spicer
Senior Vice President and General Manager of Midstream