Skip to Content

Management Team

Joseph Wm. Foran
Founder, Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and Secretary
Matthew V. Hairford
President and Chair of the Operating Committee
David E. Lancaster
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary
Craig N. Adams
Executive Vice President – Land, Legal and Administration and Assistant Secretary
Van H. Singleton II
Executive Vice President – Land
Billy E. Goodwin
Executive Vice President and Head of Operations
Bradley M. Robinson
Executive Vice President of Reservoir Engineering and Chief Technology Officer
G. Gregg Krug
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Midstream
Robert T. Macalik
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Matthew D. Spicer
Senior Vice President of Midstream
Brian J. Willey
Senior Vice President and Co-General Counsel
Bryan A. Erman
Senior Vice President and Co-General Counsel